Contact Us

Kingsport Office

T E C Industrial
1025 Konnarock Rd.
Kingsport, TN 37664
Phone: 423-247-4141
Fax: 423-247-4951

Greenville Office

T E C Industrial
151 Brozzini Ct.
Greenville, SC 29615
Phone: 864-678-7860
Fax: 864-678-7861

 

Maps & Directions

T E C Industrial
Kingsport Office
1025 Konnarock Rd.
Kingsport, TN 37664

From Interstate 26 take Exit 4/Wilcox Drive onto S. John B. Dennis Hwy/TN-93 N. Travel approximately 2.1 miles. Turn left onto Lincoln St. Travel approximately .04 miles. Turn right onto 12th St/Konnarock Rd.  Our office is on the right.


View T E C Industrial in a larger map

T E C Industrial
Greenville Office
151 Brozzini Ct.
Greenville, SC 29615


View T E C Industrial in a larger map

Personnel Contacts

James Edwards
VP of Business Development
James.Edwards@tecindustrial.com
Phone: 843-599-9454

Frank Merrill
Director of Operations
Frank.Merrill@tecindustrial.com
Phone: 423-247-4141

Hamp Wallace
Director of Operations
Hamp.Wallace@tecindustrial.com
Phone: 864-678-7864

Darren Eskind
Director of Operations
Darren.Eskind@tecindustrial.com
Phone: 423-247-4141

Lori Jones
Director of Construction Support Services
Lori.Jones@tecindustrial.com
Phone: 423-247-4141

Don Donnellan
Human Resources Manager
Don.Donnellan@tecindustrial.com
Phone: 423-224-7234

Shannon Salts
Director of Safety
Shannon.Salts@tecindustrial.com
Phone: 423-247-4141